You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WE100] Open Letter to LordTimoty: Going Back to the Start

Me too - a couple of months headstart in R/S would be pretty sweet return now. I know a few people making 100,000 starbits per day. I make 14,000 per day and cash them out - would take a pretty big investment to catch up now starbits are basically pegged at 0.003.

My Splinterlands journey is still going, but seems to be that I keep having to put money into it for this or that. I am hoping to build to over 100,000 card power by the end of this season - and am hoping that by playing in Gold, will feel like I'm actually stable for a while and making some DEC progress. Onwards and upwards they say.

Sort:  

Yes I see people getting over 100k a day, well I have not invested in RS so just do for fun!
Splinterlands I won't invest as was too late there, so again basically only play just before EOS🤣🤣🤣