You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One day of my @bugavi's 30 day challenge... #TheLongestTrip

in Weekend Experiences4 months ago

You always have a great day with your daughters and in beautiful places. The joy is reflected in your face. You talk about Ukraine and the spring I also lived for five years. I studied in Kiev. I always told my mother about the green of your country and the tulips in bloom. I have already told you on another occasion how much I like your posts and the nice relationship you have with your daughters. Have a nice week.🥰🌹

Sort:  

We are truly cool team But we are very different and complementary, so sometimes sparks fly in communication.

That happens to me too, just like you, I have two daughters and we don't always agree on many things. Today's youth thinks very differently from the way our parents taught us and the way we think. But there is a lot of love and respect. Thanks for your time. Have a nice weekend.🥰