You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 42: Reveal and win hive

I do hope so ;)

Thinking about me back then, I see I was able to recognize some production capabilities and I had intentions to force new market trends on the general public. Teach them what they want. I was not experienced enough to be encouraged by partial success, though ;) Did not think statistically but rather emotionally. Let's see what can change with knowledge. Let's see if the proper attitude would return.

Sort:  

Actually I sometimes believe a little emotion can be the missing ingredient with such ideas. You are clearly thinking about this right now, that leads me to have absolute faith in your ability to get back on the horse and make small steps toward where you want to be.

Small steps are all it really takes as long as they are practiced repeatedly over time, maybe you could look in to affiliate marketing? There is a whole host of information, case studies and tutorials on YouTube. This is something I am planning on trying my hand at in the coming weeks and months, I will be writing some posts with names like 'affiliate marketing for normal people' as I have zero techie skills but believe I can achieve success in this area as it is actually a really simple business to operate (if you have persistence and the ability to change things and learn from your mistakes) and it costs little to no money to begin.

Either way I wish you all the luck and learning in the world my friend, repeating and refining whatever you decide to pursue will certainly lead to success. 😎

!ENGAGE 20

Well, deliberately gaining knowledge. Putting it to practice shall soon be done. But in other fields than what most people would imagine. Time to reveal that might come as well ;) Not this weekend ;)

All the best!

Wishing you the very best of luck my friend, may you find much success in whatever you choose to turn your hand to. I believe 'anything' truly is open to us if we do as you suggest and deliberately gain knowledge.

Hope I notice the reveal, curiosity is a killer haha. Go be awesome man 👍😎

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.