A Lovely and Warm Night | Birthday Celebration at the Beach

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

Hello, Dear Hivers | Hola, Queridos Hivers!

Last Thursday was the birthday party of my uncle Alejandro, and we spent a great time with our loved ones!

IMG-20220819-WA0023.jpg

The party was at Agua Clara Beach, a beach house like the one where I celebrated my birthday.
The place was cool. It had a pool, a nice room, a hut, a kitchen, etc. It was very cozy and peaceful.

IMG-20220819-WA0025.jpg

We took our dear friends Jhoanny and Elías, and they also enjoyed the peacefulness and beauty of the place.

IMG-20220819-WA0018.jpg

We spent a great time together!
Eventually, my uncle's friends started to arrive, and so the music was played and the drinks were served.

IMG-20220819-WA0014.jpg

There were only two kind of drinks: Pina Colada and mojito. My mom ordered two of both drinks. One for each of us.

IMG-20220819-WA0016.jpg

Me and Elías shared our drinks to taste them both. I had tasted the Pina colada before, but not the mojito (which was the one he had). I really liked it! We both agreed it was lemonade with rum haha.

IMG-20220819-WA0013.jpg

We also spent a beautiful moment as a family. My grandpa was really funny and talkative, even though he was a bit stressed before the party started... Old people things hehe. And I didn't share a lot with my uncle, because he was with his friends, but I'm certain that he spent a great time, and that is enough to make me happy 😊.

IMG-20220819-WA0022.jpg

This is a picture of the moon taken by my dear uncle, Guillermo. Beautiful right? It was a lovely and warm night...

1660884675426_101955.jpg

IMG_20220818_193315.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

Stay true to yourself always with a smile on your face

June

Sort:  

Looks like a fun party! Always nice to get together with family. The place you were at is beautiful. I like the moon pic. Thanks for sharing the story of your Uncle's birthday party and all the great pics! :)