My favorite number and color | Weekend Engagement 191

Image of my property edited in canva.

¡Happy night dear readers! I hope you have a great weekend, mine started with a very productive outing in which I took advantage of doing some errands and for the rest of the weekend I hope to be at home watching a series that has hooked me and for me there is no Better plan than doing a marathon with my favorite person. Now, changing the topic, today I come to share with you my participation in Weekend Engagement 191 where I will talk to you about the topic that caught my attention the most, I hope you like my post, now without further ado, here I tell you!

Tell us your favourite or significant number and colour.

Explain why they stand out for you.

Since I was a child I really liked my birthday and as the years went by I liked that number 28 more, which represents the day of my birth, today it is my favorite number and I use it a lot for everything, for me it is a number special that it is not just a date but something that I consider very mine and I always include it in everything that has to do with me, just like my username in Hive, the number 28 cannot be missing next to my name, I feel that it is a number that Represents me. Something curious that I like is that I just turned 28, that is, at this moment my age is my favorite number and that for me is exciting and I like to think that it is a sign that this year will be good for me.

As for my favorite color, without hesitation I can say that it is white, it is a color that I love in many aspects, such as for dressing, almost all my clothes are this color and it is difficult for me to choose another color when I go out. shopping. I also really like this color in the accessories that I use and my favorite when it comes to painting my nails, now that I think about it, it is a color that I use a lot, I feel that it goes very well with me and the one that best matches me, white without a doubt It is the color that represents me and the best thing is that it is something that is noticed, because whenever I receive gifts people take into account that I really like this color and I like that.

¡Thanks for stopping to read!
All photographs are my property.
Photos captured with my Samsung Galaxy A12
Text separator made in Canva.
See you in my next post.
¡Have a happy day!

Sort:  

The twenty-eighth is also my day, soon 🙂

Excellent, that's a good number.

hmmmm now everybody knows why you have 28 in your username. makes a lot of sense now. White does look great on you so it makes sense to like wearing white. Hope you have a good weekend

Hello, that's right, people normally don't know those things or the meaning of 28 in my name, but now they know, it's my favorite number. White is a color that I love and I can't help but wear that color haha. Thanks for the visit, greetings and happy Sunday!

ya so now you shared to all of hive . now we know on hive at least for those that read this post O.O.

You're welcome . It should be normal to visit other peoples posts at least i try to do a few if time permits me

It is ideal, it takes time but it is worth it to socialize and support other users 😊

yes exactly maria its good to do it. hopefully everyone is doing their part

Thank you very much for presenting your favorite color.

Thank you very much for visiting my post and commenting!

you are most welcome my dear friend may God bless you with my heart

A hug, greetings! 🤗

Many thanks for you.A 4 hug my dear friend