Week 179: Places you shop - The places you go shopping or where you eat in your local area

1BF0B9D3-B773-4402-9B1B-3C31A64FCCED.jpeg

cover made in picsart
separadorCopy.gif

Hello friends!! Happy weekend everyone, I needed this rest, this week the discomfort has been causing me some additional fatigue and I feel like I can't take it anymore hahaha

This week's topic is:

Places you shop: Show us one or two of the places you go shopping or where you eat in your local area and explain why you go there and what you like about it..

IMG_4847.png

I loved this topic because I have a lot to share with you about my favorite places.
I'm not a big fan of going out, from time to time I plan a date with my boyfriend or we all decide to go out as a family to eat something delicious, but when we decide, well, we already have our favorite places, even for our shopping, we know where everything is good , nice and cheap hahaha


Our favorite shopping place…

IMG_4838.jpeg

Farmatodo is one of our favorite places to shop, especially because there are certain products that in stores or warehouses you don't know if they are original, such as shampoos, creams and countless things of that style, especially the makeup, so here you know that it is original and the purchase in bolivars is a good price, since in the smaller stores they try to take advantage of the change and something that cost you $15 in exchange ends up costing you $20, In addition, they have promotions every week.

IMG_4837.jpeg

2C15E3A9-5495-4D63-B381-4B0F60B2CCF8.gif

From the application you can see what promotions there are, if there are any in your city and in which Farmatodo in your city there is one and even how many units are left available, so it is a huge plus that this franchise has, when we go we already know what product to buy and if it is available. Here I mostly buy personal care products, the market is usually a little higher than in the supermarkets.


Our favorite places to eat in the city…

a9c8f08b-bb20-458e-80be-74b33237adc7.jpeg

IMG_4848.jpeg

When we go out with my dad there is a safe place to go out to dinner, this is El Pilón de Freddy, it is a place here in San Cristobal that I am not lying to you when I tell you that it has been around for years, it is well known by everyone and always They say the same thing, that its quality tends to improve despite the years, it is an open-air stall, and it is characterized by making traditional street burgers, here when you order it without cutting it in half they serve it to you in the way you can see in the photo, that makes it even more provocative 🫠

E26CCC7A-3AD9-4E56-B97A-1FF145088EF4.jpeg

0C178AF3-678E-4EB3-B02F-9DE162869396.jpeg

But if we want a more “fancy” place there are two places that I love, I usually go with my boyfriend since it is a little more expensive and the difference is noticeable when you go among many more, one of them is * Las Lomas Boulevard* which is one of the most beautiful food fairs that we now have, the atmosphere is very nice, it is outdoors and its decorations at night are beautiful, they usually have live music or broadcast important games, as well which is a perfect place to have a good time, you can eat whatever you want because you will find places of all kinds.

On the other hand, we have Gutes, an American-style burger place with a variety of flavors and combinations that I'm sure you haven't seen anywhere. Likewise, their place is very stylish, with an outdoor area and another inside for all types of tastes, their hamburgers are of very good quality and it is the clear example of fast food.

separadorCopy.gif

798865AC-FE55-41C1-A64C-DBDB06D022C1.jpeg

Sort:  

I love the burgers, they make me drool!