Anonymous admiration✨[Week 130]

Greetings friends of Weekend Experiences



Considering the options that @galenkp presented to us for this weekend, I was excited about the Write a love letter (as a secret admirer) to someone option.

"Anonymous admiration".

After going back and forth countless times in my thoughts and in my recursion, I have decided to write you these lines. You know, you have left a mark on me; you enveloped me with your being, disrupting my calmness and serenity.

Your manly essence emanates energy, vitality and security; where there are no poses or eagerness to fulfill stereotypes. My heart yearns to unite its beat with yours, until the sunset of time. You are worthy of admiration, with that unbridled iron will to succeed, just as you are a fervent defender of your convictions, expressed in the congruence between what you say and what you do. It is your integrity, probity and commitment that make me feel good by your side.

If you reciprocated, I would let my breath rest in your hands, you my painter of firmaments. You would be my orchard for me hope, of the necessary life, of the life that sings when you smile at me and bursts into lovely melodies. In the warm nights, full moon romances would be silk, in eternal horizons.

I suffer with the torment of not having you, I die without dying, with wounds that burn me and cause me pain. Labyrinth of emotions, harbors the current of hidden memories and nostalgic passions. I pass between muses and longings, in a perennial fluttering of butterflies.

I live trapped and gagged by silence, with the constant harassment of time. These lines are an exercise of liberation, to my feeling. You are a mixture of love and suffering. I fervently wish you to be the master of my days and nights. My feelings towards you, inhabit the turbulence of the confused temporality, which deeply disrupts my measure, sometimes I get lost in contradictions.

You have become indispensable to me, I can no longer hide and conceal what I feel, that is why this letter, expressing my desire to be by your side. Let us draw together new landscapes that allow us to weave anecdotes, in our journeys, with details that fill the soul. You are an undivided treasure, with magical and luminous force, that obfuscates and hallucinates my reason.

I want to be history in your life, my emptiness invokes you, my love calls you, my home awaits you.


This is my participation for this weekend. I invite those who want to join the weekend-Engagement concept, here I leave you the link


Thank you for your visit.

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCYS9Ksxszr3N4LKYnRpHwH8z54aDwvwbpsrZ9PEDQg91H1bNjGQ3fJdGcYtfHRJdWkus2MCgcbe5mhEK7dYoUVfSeg9DBdMoLcTvckzUZzuhkS.jpg

The collage made and the writing presented, are of personal production and created exclusively for this publication. The collage was made with the power point program using royalty free images here are the sources: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5 6.

https://www.deepl.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @marilour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 1500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 2000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the last day of the group stage.

Thank you @hivebuzz

You're welcome @marilour

BTW, your support for our current proposal has been much appreciated but it will expire soon!
May we ask you to renew your vote for our proposal so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you!

Ready @hivebuzz I renewed the vote and supported your proposal. May the successes continue 👏😃✨

Thank you for your support @marilour, much appreciated!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @marilour.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much @ecency for the support. Appreciate it

Those flowers are beautifull

Greetings @ipexito a pleasure as always your visit. Thanks for your opinion, value and support.

To the person you are addressing this letter to, he is indeed lucky to find someone who admires him like a king. The only sad thing is that it is not known. Is this one-sided love? btw, I loved the flowers. ❤️😍

Greetings dear @mell79, your visit and comments are always very welcome. Yes it is an intense love but he does not know it. Maybe it is not unilateral, it will depend on her, to express it. Sometimes we do not take the next step for fear of rejection. But it has to be done, suddenly her introspection puts the love of her life at risk. Sometimes we are like that. We don't ask and we already give ourselves the answer. Yes the flowers are beautiful.
Happy week to you and yours. Take care of yourself.

!LUV

Thank you 👋😃

Dear @marilour,
May I ask you to review and support the new HiveSQL Proposal so we can keep it free to use for the community?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner

Thank you!

Hi @arcange read and supported your proposal, keep up the good work 👏👏👏😊

Thank you @marilour 🤗

Always at your service. We are here to support good work 👍