A wonderful weekend experience together with my birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸ’

How was your weekend? Mine was spectacular without being planned. I lived some wonderful new experiences which I did not expect, even the celebration of my 42nd birthday quite unexpected, I received many surprises. I invite you to share with me a little of what my WEEKEND EXPERIENCES was πŸ€—

384BF823-D214-4583-9435-14C153CF55DA.jpeg

My Saturday day was normal, it didn't seem like anything out of the ordinary was going to happen, when suddenly afternoon came and my husband and children were very mysterious, there came a time when they told us that we are going to get ready to attend a car event that there is near here, I thought about it a bit since I was a little tired but then I said to myself: this is not every day! πŸ˜‚ and I went to enlist.

18E8C200-009D-4135-9820-B403B0C6B8AA.jpeg

We arrive at the event and my husband tells me to go in that he is going home for a moment; the ticket for this event was an item of food to donate to the people who were recently affected by the rains and one item was missing for everyone to enter, I told him that it was fine, to go get that item and that it shouldn't take so long , we entered and waited for it, then we began to enjoy this event, first we could see a great exhibition of tuning and competition cars, then cars with sound.

863248B1-F0C6-4039-8866-891013C59C03.jpeg

A pleasant surprise was that one of the best cars with sound belongs to a paternal uncle of my eldest son, so he invited us to stay with him and enjoy this great party, he offered us beer and we had a great time, in what I particularly love cars and I love these events, I delight enjoying seeing all these beautiful vehicles and being impressed with the loud sounds they have.

C5A7A7FF-3FFF-4FE8-AD74-55A3273FCA59.jpeg

Another of the cars that was in the place I loved and was surprised, this is a Wagon R model truck like the one we have, it has a powerful and huge sound, it is difficult to imagine this car so small in sight and how it fits That huge sound, I really loved it, my children were very excited since it is the first time they attended an event like this.

E9DBC8FC-B245-4C5E-984C-81F71FAEED02.jpeg

CF81DFA3-2F8B-489B-9505-365CB199DD0A.jpeg

When we left there we went to eat some delicious hamburgers, after eating we decided to walk since it is close to home, my husband left with my little daughter in his truck, when we got home it was already after 12am and the day of my birthday, November 27, and to my surprise my husband and son had bought beer we uncovered some and toasted, this was a real surprise for me, I did not expect to get my fridge full of beers and barbecue meat, with good reason my husband returned home alone by dropping us off at the event.

DCD7580D-BAA5-4AC8-A3D7-A68D16769210.jpeg

D06C4350-FBEA-4143-B65B-CC2E730B93FC.jpeg

Already tired we went to bed, when Sunday morning arrived we got up, my husband and children went to buy bread for breakfast, when my 3 loves arrived they gave me some delicious chocolates 🍫, we had breakfast and since it was almost noon they began to prepare everything for the grill.

Meanwhile, I dedicated myself to making my hair a little sweetie, a color change to highlight my special day πŸ˜‚, we went drinking beers and eating barbecue, this was one of the gifts I wanted the most, in my country we live a extreme crisis for many years and it had been a long time since I enjoyed something like this πŸ€—

514C3DED-20BA-4C70-BF26-C899527BBAF3.jpeg

We ate and enjoyed together as a family, I had a great time but something was missing to make my weekend completely happy, my parents and sister were sad because due to the fuel problem they couldn't come to celebrate with me, since we live too far distance, but when Monday arrived we went to my parents' house and my sister had a delicious gift for me, a delicious cake, they sang my birthday and we enjoyed a while as we have always celebrated together as a family.

7D5E6341-20F8-466E-A418-E3CEF325857F.jpeg

E76522E5-4E4B-4861-896D-018EB2F767A2.jpeg

75E19537-F708-4418-81E0-9CF517BB020A.jpeg

This has been one of the best weekend experiences of this year 2022 that I have lived, I am very grateful to God and life for giving me these incredible moments and for being able to share them with you, I say goodbye wishing many blessings for all of you, see you in next weekend πŸ€—β€οΈ

All the photos belong to me, I took them with my phone. iPhone XR

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @marlynmont! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 6000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Wow, that was incredible, I love car race games it's so interesting to enjoy the weekend with family members. Thanks for sharing this.

Β last yearΒ (edited)Β 

I love everything about cars, It was a pleasant experience , fthank you for commenting πŸ€—