Piloting the ship called life to fulfill a mission.: WEEK 200

mision.jpg
Greetings Hivers. Today I join the Weekend-Engagement: Week 200, choosing the topic about:

750.png

Define the meaning of life as you know it or believe it to be, and what you feel "your purpose" is. Remember to use your own photos.


A mission for me life is that we are sent to earth to fulfill a mission that is assigned to us in a place, a unique moment in the world for each one and as we grow in age we understand what is that mission to which we were sent in a special ship piloted by ourselves as astronauts who go on a mission to the moon to fulfill some tasks, We are human beings, who are privileged with the gift of life for a certain time to fulfill a mission in a body, through which we leave footprints and change life, just as we change the life of our parents, we change it to our children, to the people who are in our environment and so on, thus fulfilling the mission called life.


mision2.jpg

I had 8 years ago a fatal accident where only the fact that I had not yet fulfilled my mission in this life gave me back to finish it, and so I have been told by all those who are in my environment, you have to fulfill a mission that is why you still remain alive, and there every circumstance that is adverse, I see it from another perspective always looking for a solution, likewise each person who appears in my life, I see it differently, I know that I will help him in something. And I tell God, well here I am and here I am to fulfill that great mission, where I know that mainly is to be with my family, my daughter and husband, because that is the great mission that we have as a mother to take care of our family, so I know that God gave me back my life after that accident to fulfill my mission that I had not yet completed.


mision3.jpg

And I followed the indications of my mission called life, with the people of my environment, my community, I had to go beyond my comfort zone, my home, to go out to the community to fulfill other purposes for which life was given to me, so that through the talents that I have been provided and testimonies of which I attest, I can help many people, to motivate them, and give them tools to make their dreams come true, and not give up, to be able to help many people, to motivate them, and give them the tools to make their dreams come true, and not give up, because everything that we propose we can achieve, we have no limits, and this is a great purpose of life that I have to help many people.


mision1.jpg


And here I am in my mission called life, which I pilot to leave a mark wherever I go, either with a word of love, encouragement, faith or just a smile, to make happier the mission called life that we all have.


All content is authored by me.
Pictures taken with my Redmi 11 Note Pro
Separator and image edited in Canva
Translated with Deepl


hive.gif

Sort:  

Your story is fill of nice emotions. Such as joy, hope, cheerfulness and all wonderful thought. I had a terrible week, to be honest... But loved your way of thinkin'

Congratulations @mcookies! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 74000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 75000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP