Sort:  

Thanks to Eve I got to use this legit picture, I just added the coloured text...She added the awesomeness.

Ah yes, the exclusions...I didn't want to make it too easy for people to vomit typical and predictable answers like:

I like hive because I love blogging on hive because hive is good and I like it and when I blog on hive I become happy because it is good and blogging is hive and I am attentive to the blogging on hive because it is nice and hive is good and hive is hive.

Fuck, if I added some tags (whales of course) there's a post right there. ☝️

Tha ks for commenting Boomster, always good to have you around.

Hahaha! That works be an awesome ironic post. Unfortunately accurate.

It's a really good one, she has a knack that one. Still, nice textness! You should it would work and it works perfectly!

Lol, my textiness took me a while to work out, but I got there in the end.

Also, no copying that amazing post-text I wrote above! I'm going to make that post later today. 🤪

It's good when it comes together at the end up.

Haha, you beat me. I was about to rattle one off inspired by it 🤣

Haha!