Sort:  

I catch them every week, just never said it before...I guess they think I don't see it. I do.

I hope to see a few funny names in response, we'll see.

You know, the name of one of my customers (warehouse manager) is Calum Murray...Calamari...You know, squid. I shit you not. Kind of funny huh? Let's see what happens over the weekend with responses. Hopefully no homages and wordy rephrasings of my own post thinking that they're defeating my word-count requirements. 😵‍💫

That is funny. It is also a really Scottish sounding name!

Haha, the word count isn't that onerous either, you think they wouldn't try to shadily beat it, lol

Yeah, I set it quite low to make it easy. Maybe one day I'll set a 1500 word count and see what happens. (1480 word homages.)

LOL, I can imagine how repetitive a 1400 odd word homage would be but it would also be dashed flattering :OD

I might even give such an epic homage a 0.02 vote.

Thats my kind of crazy. Slipping the two centers! Hell I would barrel in with a 0.01 hive memo straight to the wallet! :OD

Haha, the old 0.01 wallet memo ploy. That old chestnut. Good play! 🤣

The most honored of the weekend jajajajajajaja

Lol.