You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNDAY JOURNEY TO KINABATANGAN (04th Dec, 2022)

As for my weekend, I just did the laundry and I'm glad that the sun was on my side and helped me to dry the clothes that I washed.

It looks like we both got lucky, because now is the rainy season. Our day was helped by the sun. For me, Sunday is always a day to relax and be with family. It is not necessary to go out to have fun; being next to the people we love is sufficient and beneficial for us on Sundays.

Sort:  

It is not necessary to go out to have fun; being next to the people we love is sufficient and beneficial for us on Sundays.

I agree to this one since there's no more satisfying than to be with them.

You're right in what you said. Thank God for the loved ones who are still by our side.

No treasure can replace them for they are the genuine gem in our life.

That's 100% correct!untitled.gif