You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNDAY JOURNEY TO KINABATANGAN (04th Dec, 2022)

The weather was not really good and I didn't feel very well physically, so my weekend was spent almost doing nothing (apart from that I went to work in the morning).

I am sorry to hear that. I hope you getting better now. I woke up with a back pain. Maybe because of the travelling and sitting in the car for too long. I'm getting older, and my bones aren't that strong anymore.😁

Watching the video I realized you drive on the left side of the road. In my country, we drive on the right side.

Oh yes, in Malaysia we drive on the left lane. By the way, where are you originally from?

So your daughter has training in that clinic? I hope she will get later work in your hometown, to avoid constant travelling.

Yes, she have been there for about 2 months. She will finish her training schedule for six months there. It is really exhausting to travel that far. Fortunately, she is still young, and her resilience means she will still be able to survive. As for me, I really can't. 😓😓😓
While I have only been there for half a day, I am already feeling tired. I am so proud of my daughter.