Weekend commitment: #158 Children a great blessing for the family. 🥰

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago (edited)

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennB2zx4fSeFr7v3cTTWhqUrahdoqdeZFdDgVYFq4CE3djXzjpJ7BpewWmNnu5WM8UA9nP2aPUfSvZBBPP6VhK2pnkVtqa3HDcn3ch5CDY2wPaY4Xan.png

Welcome friends

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennB2zx4fSeFr7v3cTTWhqUrahdoqdeZFdDgVYFq4CE3djXzjpJ7BpewWmNnu5WM8UA9nP2aPUfSvZBBPP6VhK2pnkVtqa3HDcn3ch5CDY2wPaY4Xan.png

Happy Sunday to all dear friends, today I am pleased to share with you my entry in the weekend challenge #158 of this great community #WEEKEND EXPERIENCES, the theme chosen by me is: Children

PSX_20230618_111108.jpg

There are things in life that simply come unannounced and so were my 2 girls, personally I have always been a very planned and organized person as well as my husband so taking care not to get pregnant was always on our list of agreements since the beginning of our relationship as a couple, because children are a blessing but they are also a great responsibility both affectively and economically, so our first daughter came when we were 8 years old as a couple for us it was a surprise because no matter how old you are you are never fully prepared for this news, my age at that time was 29 years and my husband 33. . an acceptable age and for both families the news was a joy especially for my mother who had years wanting a grandchild from me, I remember the scream that hit when I called her via phone and told her the news.

PSX_20230501_184145.jpg

Undoubtedly the arrival of our first daughter changed our lives because as a family we consolidated even more as it is no secret that the first year after the arrival of a baby this tests the relationship of parents and the challenge of facing the new roles of motherhood and fatherhood but nothing that communication, empathy and love can not overcome, in fact a few days ago I read an article that said it is even more difficult when you have a second child when the father is not usually involved in the routine with the children and the routine of home .... And it is something that is very right because women usually assume most of the responsibility in the home and children and with one child is bearable, however with 2 it is already uphill, the exhaustion is another level and is something that I certified today with my second girl of 5 months, this has been a reason why these last weeks I have been a bit exhausted and away from my blog so I imagine how difficult it is to face having 2 children without the commitment of the father to be part of the routine of the home and the children, this is why I can say that my daughters have a great father and I have a great husband without a doubt my ideal complement and although my daughters came in unexpected ways there is nothing I regret 🥰 I love our family and how much we have grown and matured as a couple and parents.

IMG20230616163517.jpg

20230214_000408_0000.png

Separadores-4-1024x65.png

📸Autoría del texto , fotografías| Text authorship, photographs @mili2801
🎥Imágenes y vídeo creados con: |Images and video created with: CapCut | Giphy| Canva
🇪🇸Traducido con DeepL

Separadores-4-1024x65.png

Sort:  

What a beautiful post my friend! You really had your first princess at a super good age, but as you say, you are never fully prepared, luckily I see that you have an excellent man who has fulfilled his role as a father, really without that part, it is very easy to go crazy hehe especially when there are already two 😅😅

How beautiful your family and how nice that you have managed to consolidate in this way. Receive blessings.