Sort:  

The book of Job was required reading for my humanities class in class and this was assigned from a professor who finished his PhD at Harvard. It's worthwhile to keep on the shelf and even to give a read through when you have a chance. I think you may also enjoy the book that follows, Esther. Anyway i started reading the bible in middle school when I changed schools. I read the Psalms and Proverbs a few times and they stuck.

Stay healthy and happy. I still haven't started much of a morning stretching routine. I've had a cold and don't feel up to it yet.

!LUV !PIZZA

Haha! I can't promise that I'll take up a bible... But my dad is a minister and I grew up going to church regularly, and stopped when I became a teenager.
I used to frustrate my Bible school teachers because for homework we had to study a verse, to recite the following Sunday. I always chose to present first...

I recited the same verse every week.

John 11:35 "Jesus Wept"

Of course, I was never a teacher's favourite 😆

You found the loophole really well. !LOL

Cartoonist found dead in home.
Details are sketchy.

Credit: reddit
@millycf1976, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly

(3/10)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Haha! You can count on me for that 😆