Bloody Sounds| Weekend Engagement

There are so many sounds which irritates me and become a reason to annoy me.

Door getting open and close
This is one door which always get close and open. It irritates me whole day. Thanks to my father who has fixed this problem. I remember that whenever I go to sleep it always become hurdle in my sleeping. Because it closes like big monster's sound "Shuttttt".
I think everyone can relate with me that sleeping is one of priorities. Anything that become hurdle in sleep spoils the mood and annoys us.
For a better sleep i really want that this door should always be

Pulling of Chairs
Noise that generates from pulling of chairs also irritates me a lot. It's not just about pulling a chair i want to classify the whole furniture. Anything in furniture creates disturbance in my calming routine life.


scratching of nails
Nails also create some kind of noise. That noise irritates me but in sense of creepy noise. Means I want to say that the noise which is generated through scratching of nails sounds creepy to me.


Spoon Noise With plate
Whenever I eat i try to produce almost little noise. Because i follow the strict rule that while eating there should be no voice. Even my parents don't like the noise of spoon. Whenever I listen the noise generated by spoon, my ears got irritation.
See my dear fellows I am not pretending to be like an oversensitive person. I am just sharing some bloody noises which are annoying to me. I think you all are might feel that I am trying to show myself as a sensitive person but I am not.


Honestly guys I am not so much irritated but just I have to mention those sounds which are reason to spoil my mood. I am very calm person so I like everything in calm full mood.
Still I am recalling that there are so many other voices which annoy me. I think the other sound which I have not mentioned they annoy me much. Like the noise of truck and buses is so annoying. I would like to mention another noise which is noise of generator.
Whenever light went off my father turn on generator and it's noise is so irritating to ears that I put my headphones on.


Well this is all about the sounds which cause irritation and are annoying to me.
This blog is entry for #weekend-engagement weekly writing contests hosted by @galenkp


All pictures are my own and the article is AI free.