You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE79 post topics: You and your hobbies

I was waiting for this post to come out....

I couldn't wait any longer....

So I just wrote a post in #weekend-engagment anyway. I saw "The Weekend" Post after I submitted mine^^

Now I see what the writing prompt really is. The post I placed in the weekend engagement just now is sitting there for laughs. Tomorrow I will send you the real one.

Sort:  

I've been a little busy with work so didn't get the post out earlier. Sorry. 😳

Tomorrow is fine. ✅

Your prompts have always helped me to reflect on a Friday afternoon. Honestly everyone at school went home already except me so I have that one moment of quite before facing rush hour, going to the dentist and then coming back home to my hyper active boys.

tasmanian_devil.gif

Lol...Tasmanian devils huh? Good luck with that. Better you than me. 😁

I hope you folks have a good weekend.

Those little things are pretty viscious. Black bears...No worries. Tassie devils? Best left alone. 😁

Everything can become snuggly. Some more than others though.

Are you anxious ?! Hahaha 😁😂

I guess I got in the habit of seeing those posts come out around lunch time.

I'll go see....

I just checked your blog and got confused. Is it still sitting there? Can I get a link?

It's in the first artcle of my blog. The cover says, FRIDAY with the stick figures. I don't think we are allowed to post any links in the comments here. Anyway I have Saturday and Sunday to get a post in The Weekend. My hobbies are incredibly plain but I will put a twist on it.

Good morning. My little Taz woke me up.

He is playing with giant rubber bands. Time for adult supervision.

Maybe I should wear goggles. !LOL

I didn't sign up for the company 401k.
I don't think I can run that far.

@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

When they were little I gave them pads and a helmet. Now I need pads and a helmet.