You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE80 post topics: Your childhood memories

I'm gonna have think on this one. The art of writing is to narrow something down to one clear moment. After so much leading up and description leading the reader to just the right feeling then I give it a twist.

Do enjoy your weekend. I'm taking this task as a homework assignment. Thanks for posting it.

!LUV

Sort:  

Feel no obligation although you always write well and with interest so I'd love to see a post.

Have a great weekend!

Oh, secret Santa was today...I'll do a post over the weekend. Lol.

Thank you. It's fun... but time to get some rest !LOL

Why does Davy Jones never bend his knees?
Cause they're always Kraken

@galenkp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mineopoly
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/6)