You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Engage Consistently On Hive

Engagement on hive in general is something that can't be avoided.

I just wanted to log in and answer a couple replies or make an upvote, but I end up staying. I find something interesting or get into something cool. There is so much going on that once I log in I find at least an hour has past. But as long as I am enjoying it there is no loss for me. !LUV

Sort:  

If there was no engagement I believe it would not be as enjoyable, certainly not for me. I'm new though, so probably shouldn't have much of an opinion for a while. It's easy to get lost in posts and comments though, and lose an hour or two as you say.

No loss really! You enjoy the engagement and might be lucky to even get upvotes for it. Extra win.

Or even !PIZZA