You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 24: Passions [Get paid for yours]

As we were warned, number one was to be expected. Cool photo with that Kawasaki.

Curiosity. It is the engine of everything. Without that, it is very difficult to engage with someone... curious people will always progress faster on a personal level.
It can be seen as a passion for itself ... and having a passion for curiosity is a double victory!

People. Of course, we are social beings, it is not always easy to deal with everyone, but seeing all the values (or the opposite) in other people inspires us to give our best version.

Sort:  

I didn't exactly surprise anyone with that first one, did I?

Like the cat, my curiosity has gotten me in some trouble from time to time but I can no more shut it off than I can quit breathing. It's just part of who I am.

And it is perfect in that way, as what would be the life without troubles..? 🤷

Exactly.

I have a motorcycle grade GPS on both bikes. I only use it to find fuel when that gets critical or get me out when I'm hopelessly lost. I've found some really cool places when I'm lost...