Sort:  

All of her brains were thinking one thing...A romantic liaison with your husband.

I watched a documentary on marine creatures a while back and they featured the octopus on one segment...They can be a vicious thing at times, but also quite tender and loving...I think this one in your picture was a lover not a fighter, and had her heart set on your husband.

She went away with broken heart 😢
😂

I have never seen an octopus before, that's pretty cool! Thanks for sharing. Looks like you have competition for your husband!

Poor octopus. 😆

The octopus walked alongside him like...

Bwahaha! Gold Rebecca. Perfect!

My Saturday morning starts with un-break my heart....🎶🎶🤪 @ladybug146

But wait, we have to change the lyrics...

Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the door

Into

*Un-break my heart
Say you'll love me again
Undo this hurt you caused
When you walked out the WATER

With this minor alteration it is complete...Job done. 😂