A beautiful place to relax

linea delgada.png

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-30 at 8.41.24 PM.jpeg

linea delgada.png

Greetings to this beautiful weekend Community.

I share with you this image of a beautiful place in my city that I like to frequent a lot because I find it very beautiful and I feel very peaceful when I am there.

Within my city there are not many options like this where you can go for a walk and are surrounded by so much greenery, therefore, the few places that there are are a kind of refuge for many citizens. At some point there was a project to have a large space for outdoor recreation in the city, however it was never undertaken.

I find this lake beautiful, sitting on its shore to contemplate and take in the fresh air is very revitalizing. I also love to watch the sunsets, the place is totally transformed and gives you wonderful images to admire.

My children also love it because they have enough space to run around and they also accompany me to the lake shore in that meditation space. We usually go about 2 or 3 times a month, walk around the shore and then lay down on the grass to rest.

Then we go for ice cream at a restaurant that is within the same location or eat popcorn or whatever.

It is a place of public access and totally free, and within the public facilities that we have available in the city, it is one of the best preserved and with constant maintenance. Unfortunately, I could not say the same for other locations that are in a sad deterioration. I believe that as citizens we should demand more spaces like these in our cities, they are absolutely necessary for relaxation and mental health.

On the other hand, I feel that it is very important that we have in our weekly routine a space to relax, where and how is free choice of each one, but it is vital for our welfare to have contact with nature, breathe fresh air, clear our minds of worries and feed our spirit.

I hope you liked one of my favorite places in the city to relax. This is my entry to @galenkp's proposal for this weekend. If you want to read the invitation you can visit this link: Weekend-Engagement writing topics: WEEK 151 - I hope you have time to respond.

Thank you for following me here, I send you a hug full of good vibes. See you next weekend.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-30 at 8.43.36 PM.jpeg

linea delgada.png

🔅 Photos from my personal album
🔅 100% original content
🔅 Translation of the Spanish version made with DeepL

linea delgada.png

1 recortado.jpg

Yellow Orange Abstract Art Exhibition Ticket.gif

la-colmena gif.gif

Vote la-colmena for witness

Cintillo para Readcash.png

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@infynytymining/re-infynytymining-giguj5bf
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( infynytymining ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Congratulations @miriannalis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 8500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the May edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

Mirian, your city has very beautiful landscapes!

me encantaron esas fotos 📸.
@tipu curate 6

It's so important to make those getaways to connect with nature and share with family. Thanks for your post.😊