I adore authentic men...



cltweqgh9000b97szgmc11vj6_DSCN1064.webp
cltwer0mb001mrbszb7467kyd_WhatsApp_Image_2022-08-15_at_10.19.52_PM.webp
cltweqf3c015e71sz3shif7t7_20230922_173722.webp
cltweqlhb013w6fsz7ej6bbbp_IMG-20200223-WA0009.webp
cltwerznk005iatsz884m37r6_WhatsApp_Image_2022-08-15_at_10.29.46_PM.webp
cltwes0bv0040lvsz1tidgv89_IMG-20190716-WA0016.webp
cltwepweb005totszeb5h7qw2_IMG-20190629-WA0148.webp
cltwes3wr011j5ysz9zk37c96_IMG-20181215-WA0033.webp
cltwerjdw01264tszcg1ihjfo_20230513_115241.webp
cltwerdex002vm6sz6ufehsxv_IMG-20200301-WA0189.webp

I adore authentic men...

I love authentic men, those who are congruent with what they do, think and say, who don't beat around the bush and go straight after what they want with determination but at the same time with subtlety... Have you met a man like that?

I liked this exercise that @galenkp invited us to this week, because it is a way to imagine the man I want in my life as a couple, I feel that if each of us is clear about what we love or admire in another, it makes it easier to make a decision and when you have proposals that are not in line with what you want it may be perhaps a sign that gives you some warning, although I am not a woman closed to the new or different, rather I consider that I am fluid and somewhat daring ... but perhaps not having been clear enough about what I like most in a man has led me to make unwise decisions.

I continue with the exercise...

I love a man who is creative and has a good sense of humor and who brings a smile to my face, not an impertinent one who makes a joke out of everything and doesn't take certain things seriously, but who has a joyful disposition towards life that radiates positive things and makes you laugh in tense moments.

Also, I love a resilient man, who works hard towards his dreams and goals, loves what he does, feels good about who he is and has a purpose or mission in life that fills him with satisfaction.

I love prosperous and generous men, and more than a purely economic condition, I rather like the abundant mentality, self-confidence, who do not feel lacking, unprotected or a victim in life and always seek to add or find solutions and not sink in the problems or complaining.

I love men who are not afraid to express what they feel, who know how to communicate, who are sincere and do not go around with "stories" to justify their faults or fall into deception... who seek spaces for introspection and reflection, and assume with integrity the consequences of their actions, good and bad.

I love men who like to explore the world, meet people, dare to know new things, or who do not settle too much to a comfort zone, but renew or reinvent themselves from time to time, and who accompany others also in their adventures or desires.

I love men who care, who listen, who protect, who take the time to be "present" and to add positive things to each other's lives.

I think I could go on writing more and more, but for now I close by saying regarding a man that I would adore as a partner, that I would appreciate if he is pampering, has good hands to give massages, and above all passionate in intimacy. 😊

And you, would you add or remove anything?

Thank you for being. Good vibes!

copas.jpg

separador.png


ENGLISH VERSION (1).png

separador.png

🔆 100% original content.
🔆 Translated made with DeepL.
🔆 Avatar taken from the Bitmoji app.
🔆 Photos taken with my mobile device.
🔆 Ribbons and banners made in Canva with the elements available in its free version

separador.png



1 recortado.jpg

Yellow Orange Abstract Art Exhibition Ticket.gif

la-colmena gif.gif

Vote la-colmena for witness

Gracias por la visita.png



For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Excelente post, gracias por compartir.

@tipu curate 8

Congratulations @miriannalis! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP