You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Concerns about Future - Weekend Engagement #143

Thank you so much for sharing your story. We all wonder what will happen in the future. But that's the wrong way to think. We need to learn to live in the here and now and enjoy it. Life is a roller coaster. It goes down and also up again. Try to appreciate and respect the good things in your life more. I know it is always much easier said than done and sometimes you are just tired of the daily struggle for survival. You will find your way, keep your head up! Everything will be fine!

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. Like you said, life is a rollercoaster and a turbulent one. I try to keep my hopes high, although sometimes it feels impossible. Believe me when I say that I'm trying to do my best. I started reading again and that's something that keeps me sane at this point of the game. But I really appreciate your words and I'll keep your advice in mind. Again, thank you. Big hug 🤗🤗.

Aww,you don't have to thank me. You are a strong woman, nothing will knock you down in a hurry. Believe in yourself! You are on a good way!🤗
Many hugs back to you!!!@missagora