You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would I Do It?

in Weekend Experiences β€’ last year (edited)

@erikah I was actually smiling πŸ˜‚ while reading your post like everything here is funny LoLs.

Unable to kill animals doesn't make you a coward when i was at very young at age 18-20 i can't afford to hold a knife to kill chicken not even a goat and we have them plenty in our compound, my reasons for this is that i pity them too much and not being a coward.

I don't really fancy meat because it is so stressful to process but then i love chicken πŸ— i must say lols πŸ˜‚.

Fish isn't bad to as we have got some better fish in the river well we have some fish that taste like meat in my country πŸ˜‚

Your post makes me laugh and I'm glad going through it , i will make sure i participate in the context. Thanks for sharing have a good day

Sort: Β 

I don't really fancy meat because it is so stressful to process

Lol, not where I come from. You go to the supermarket and buy whatever piece you want, even seasoned, spiced meat if you're lazy πŸ˜‚. This is why many have no idea how to process a chicken.

Fish is good but first I would need to learn how to catch them.

I'm glad my post makes you laugh. I can be funny if the situation asks for it.