I CAN'T BELIEVE THAT THIS IS NOT A REAL TORTOISE

in Weekend Experiences11 months ago

Good day everyone, i'm here to share with you what happened last night......

It was raining in the night that day, so my sister want outside to fetch water in the whirlpool beside our house so alongside she saw a reptile called tortoise beside the whirlpool she ran to home to come and call me to come and see what she saw beside the whirlpool......

I followed her to go and take a look at the reptile she saw, when i reach the whirlpool i saw that it was a tortoise she saw. I was so happy to see the tortoise physical because, it was my first time seeing tortoise in real life!

So it was night time, with all my curiosity i can't even touch it, not to talk of holding it......
So at that night i use a stick to carry it inside a bucket and cover it up, so when the day break i'm going to see what it really looks like.....

But, at that night i can't even wait for day to break because of my curiosity I wish to hold the tortoise, it was so hard for me that late night to go to bed because i was giving myself courage on how to hold the tortoise when the day break.
But later on i felt asleep around of 3am in the midnight......

So when the day break, the first thing that comes to my mind was for me to go and see the tortoise.....so i went to my sister room to call her out for her to come and see me holding the tortoise alive!

We both went out to see the tortoise!
I feel so good that day because I later touche it and I went back inside to tell my parent that my sister found tortoise yesterday night beside whirlpool that they should come and see it when my dad comes outside and saw it he told us that it's not real tortoise but, it just a reptile that resemble tortoise i was so confused and I found it hardly to believe him but when another man pass by in front of our house and he told us that my dad is saying the truth that what my sister saw is not a real tortoise is just a reptile that looks alike

So by then I later believe that it just a reptile that resemble tortoise

**THIS ARE THE PICTURE OF THE REPTILE MY SISTER FOUND AT THE WHIRLPOOL AND ME HOLDING IT UP....
I THOUGHT IT WAS A REAL TORTOISE UNTIL I WAS QUOTE WRONG

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Sort:  

Congratulations @mosiano12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 6
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 5
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 4