Sort: Β 
Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

When I get a little tipsy, the dance spirits fingers me to take the dance floor.

Well, when one is a little under the influence of alcohol one is compelled to make one's way to the dance floor...Here's a video I found of you doing just that. You're like, where's that dance floor!

πŸ˜‚ @mrenglish is this really you? Why am I not surprised? That's what alcohol can do to anyone that can't handle it

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

That's him for sure. I took the video myself.

πŸ˜‚ He's a Nigerian and you're so not Nigerian... How did this happened?

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

I move around the place pretty quickly...I don't have Peshawari chappal's like Abrarhussain, but I have Asics runners and they help me to run so fast that I can get from Australia to Nigeria in a few short minutes.

πŸ˜‚ Do you mean you have a Teleporting machine? I'll like to go on that adventure with you

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Nah, I don't have a teleportation device just yet...I'm just a very fast runner.

My daughter built a teleportation device a few weeks ago. You can borrow it if you like, but it's only about 3cm tall, so might pose some challenges.

She is absolutely 100% convinced that it is a real teleporter. Her mind is a magical place πŸ™‚

20210914_110342.jpg

I had to do it that way back in the days. That's the only way I could get inspired to dance.
But not any more. I don't do alcohol anymore.

That's great, I don't like what alcohol do to people that can't handle it

It's too expensive both dancing and drinking or you just gave up on dancing hence don't need the alcohol πŸ™‚πŸ˜‡

I have given up drinking, since I did, my dancing instinct have disappeared.

Here it is don't drink and drive 😁 pity about dancing it is fun!

Dancing is fun but I almost broke my ankle while twisting in the name of dance. 🀣

Ahahah. That's not mean, no no no @galenkp
But alcohol could make you do weird things.

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

You sure this isn't you?

untitled.gif
I was shocked to see that some guys could be this drunk. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

Β 3 years agoΒ Β 

Looks pretty drunk for sure.

There are a good few of these potting around the interwebs, they are ridiculous. I am just amazed at this dude's balance, like did he maybe train Neo from the Matrix? 🀣