You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 60: Pink, purple and green

I really can't think less of what the blue colour stands for. Trust and confidence are closely interrelated. I would want to keep stating bluish for the sake the confidence it gave me in my early years.
I trust the colour blue.
But now that trust is being attached to the colour, I am absolute super elated that the colour is synonymous to inspiration and creativity.

Sort:  

The color blue definitely makes me think of comfort and I can understand now how it also ties in with trust.

I believe so much in the colour. Until you discover the truth, you may not understand the peace of mind surrounding the colour.

Blue colour is for trust and great confidence.

The Colour blue sells the image of a person by announcing their presence.

Your personality is based on blue

I crave for blue every time. Like when I watch national geographic on DSTV.

Hmmm... You are extremely right. I have seen that as well.

Imagine what I wore to church today? A sky-blue shirt 😅🤣😂. I just noticed it though.

Blue can not.just depict all that but can also comes in terms of smartness. It makes one looks so smart and catchy

I once drank ate a blue cocktail. Its different from other wines.