You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Engagement in 300 words

Yeah, what if you didn't have glasses since it's hot? So you're into cooking these days? I think it was yesterday when I read your post about what you did for most of the week, cooking. So eating will be your activity now while watching Netflix since its Sunday?

Sort:  

Actually just finished a mid-day meal, homemade tomato soup. Not a lot of calories in it, and nope I don't do netflix, I do watch Amazon Prime TV though. Most of the recent soup experiments are geared toward winter when it starts to get real cold and we want something that taste good and is hot.

So tomatoes will be on our shopping list, which used to be just a spring salad thing, for fall and winter. We will likely add leeks to our winter weekly shopping also since we like the potato leek soup. I had never used a leek before earlier this week.

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.