Sunday with friends Beaching

20211017_182632_0000.png

The good thing about having friends is you don't need to worry and just focus on what makes you happy. Good or bad friends, as long as it is about happiness, they're the best at having fun. Even an awkward person like me who doesn't go out with friends all the time. I still have friends and they always asked me to come along. It's just that sometimes I refused them because there were times I didn't feel like it.

Earlier, maybe it was noon when one of my friends called me. I made reasons just to not refuse them directly. I'm not a bad friend after all. They went to a beach not far from our place. When I realized I was bored, I went there to join them. It's not bad to join the fun sometimes.

IMG_20211017_151703.jpg

IMG_20211017_151439.jpg

IMG_20211017_151935.jpg
Just see how beautiful the day was.

IMG_20211017_151628.jpg

When I arrived they were already drinking a beer. The sun was still high so no one went to the sea to swim. More conversations with beers because it seems the beers were slowly affecting them.

There's always be who'd enjoy the moment. lol

IMG_20211017_162258.jpg

A little while ago one of my friends played the guitar. Here's a video of him or us singing that I uploaded on youtube.

IMG_20211017_170751.jpg

When the sun was setting down. Some of my friends decided to swim and some of us decided to continue drinking along the shore. It's better to have conversations with everyone, of course. Let's have more photos for now because I really loved the view with some people who were there as well.

IMG_20211017_171601.jpg

The weather was so nice today. It was so perfect that even though we have this pandemic, a lot of people were enjoying the sea.

IMG_20211017_170730.jpg

I will keep sharing images for now because when I joined earlier I wasn't in the mood. I still have headaches and it's a bit annoying.

IMG_20211017_173238.jpg

Even though I wasn't feeling well I enjoyed the view.

IMG_20211017_172550.jpg

I went home first but they were still enjoying themselves there. It's dark already but they still love to drink more.

IMG_20211017_174934.jpg

Thank you for reading

All content is my own unless otherwise noted
If images are being recycled, I just found it fit in my article.

ABOUT ME

![0001-9409279551_20211006_191831_0000.png]()

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, have fun with me talking about life events and random activities. It's fun to learn about life, don't hesitate, let's figure it out as we continue enjoying staying in this world.

discord
twitter
instagram

Sort:  

Ahhhhhh. Mao diay ni? Awwww. MGA palahubog hahhaha. May gani Di mo dakpon ba. Hahhaha Kay bawal paman ata mag inom in public Ron. Lol well, yeah! Probinsiya hahahaa..

Bitaw uyyy! Ka amazing ba diha. Pwede na mag tagay SA kilid . With the amazing beach view! Life is good..

hahaha, wala ko palabi og I'm not the same before. Kapoyan naman lgi kig inum bt mjoin ghapon ko. Chilling kaau samot ng naay imnun..hahaha

Ganer nalang lugar Ka? Awww. Tsar uyyy! Talk to my hand hahahhaa..

Sige bag hukas mga Tao diha. Wala man six packs hahhaha 😂😂😂😂

hahaha, unsa ni pang magazine? It's about how to make you feel comfortable no. Iasa manang nay packs pero bearbrand pd ky nawa ang koan.hahaha

Di man sd ko ganer gd, akoy visitor, d ko makgtalk sa imong hand ky sinful na ineg bogkos buhok.hahaha

Wweeeeeehhh 🤪

For some people, I'm sure having a drink with a lovely sunset view makes it all worth it

Yeah, me too can relate.