Weekend activity cousin brithday "about yesterday"

Hey buddies, in weekend here I am to share an experience regarding my cousin's birthday celebration, hope you will encourage and support me ahead as I can upload many more post.

img_0.06298796887032265.jpg

It remained the Wonderful weekend given the birthday commemoration of my cousin. I have spent many a weekend yet I cannot compare it with any previous weekend since I got aesthetic pleasure and shared many views regarding many current topics related to our society, sometimes in such events people enjoy many talks as well.

img_0.6751405777251782.jpg

img_0.9654068105302285.jpg
Images sources pictures taken by me

Such events are the only source of reuniting the families and it provides inner pleasure when we all get together at the one place. Life is beautiful owing to our kinships actually such relations are incomparable, God has created us very sensitive for our kinships, we cannot live a second away from one another.

It was the best of times with you cousins, I will always be in my heart and will never be forgotten plenty of jokes, laughing. Whenever, I feel bored, I think of you my loving cousins. Love u very much. May you never face any hardship in your beautiful life.