Sort: Β 

Hahaha, that's funny. And COOL too! That's the way to do it.
I've always wanted to drive one of those huge RVs. They seem so cool.
But I'd settle for a winnebago if I had to haha.

Dream Big!

πŸ™‚ Yeah, Id need to dream pretty big to get one! πŸ˜†

I don't know if they have snakes or scary insects there, but I could also do a tent. Although I think they have alligators so it might not be so good.

Yah, gators pretty much all the way up to Georgia I believe. Snakes are pretty much part of the whole of the US, except for maybe the colder areas like New York, Minnesota etc. Although I'm quite sure they have them there too. So yeah, you might want to rethink that tent haha.

πŸ™‚ Yeah, Id need to dream pretty big to get one! πŸ˜†

Then DO IT! πŸ˜‰

I could become a VanLifeHiver then!