Weekly Topic 196 | I Value Most On My Body

in Weekend Experiences2 months ago

Hello fellow hivers! Another great weekend, another interesting topic hosted by a weekend-engagement creator @galenkp. Although it is a quite tough in my English words but I tried to write the best of my knowledge and understanding about the topic.

And as for me, I've choose the second topic which I'll keep it the most interest. Honestly, I'd not really care for my face which it is a skinhead man with a black hair mustache, lol! The hair on the mustache is as black as the hair on the head. Although some other people said that I am not that handsome, and don't really care if what they said because for mine I am beautifully created inside and outside by someone highness. But for the sake of others I am tall, dark and never mine,...haha!

20240310_080719.jpg

Actually, I'm a man with less interest on my face but gives the greater value for my body. Inwhich every weekend I'll give importance to my Sunday's morning session, which is I'll spent a one hour in my jogging and walking routine because I want my body to be energized everyday inorder to handle my daily task. I want to be more physically active, which I'd really want to have my body always make sweats because exercising my body was a big factor through a healthy life. And then perform an exercise weekly which can really makes my body energetic, active. And for the constant flows of the bloodstream that circulates into my vein.

20240310_081700.jpg

20240310_083959.jpg

A simple jogging and walking can really gives my body physically fit, trying to get away from illnesses which the body may encountered.

20240310_080934.jpg

20240310_084328.jpg

And thanks God that I am physically complete with non lacking parts of my body. Strong, active and energetic to face every challenges of life.

So this is my entry for today's topic, photos are all mine captured with Samsung A10S. Feel free to comment below and to have an interaction with each other!

Best regards,
Natz04 :)