You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A very lazy weekend... with a mini Christmas Market

Oh! I love all the stuffs displayed! If I will be there, I will never get tired of roaming around to take photos of the unique candles, the colorful handmade fabric skillfully stitched,the different fruits that I've never tasted in my whole life (olive), and everything. They are all interesting.

Christmas season is always fun and colorful. It's one of the best holiday seasons of the year!

Sort:  

The candles were indeed so nice, you would like to see them. I like olives, and also olive oil. I use it for salad dressing, and luckily we have a nice offer of olive oils here.

Olive oil here in Philippines is too expensive. What's good in it is, it has lots of health benefits but sad to say I cannot afford it. I never tried using it in my entire life. Good thing there was a good offer there for you.