You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

The video won't load for me. I'm getting an error message.

Three and four years ago, you were drawing.....and doing some darn good stuff. I don't know what I like best, They're all good. Love the hand gesture pose while you suffer through drawing your hand. The eyeball is wild. Some pretty creative stuff there. I never knew you were a visual artist.

I guess your drawing phase is over? 🤔

Sort:  

No heck no. And before you insist it's a self portrait, you should know I'm not that sideways.

38d09a58_02f9_4e1e_8bc2_111b1c3eafc6.jpg

Remember those 8-ball things you'd ask questions, "do I really suck that much?" Then we shake it up real good like a cup of dice in a Yahtzee game and await the response to reveal itself....

d2ddbc26_0339_4b64_a1d4_b9053272cb0b.jpg