You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 58: Breakfast foods

in Weekend Experiences • 3 years ago

🤣🤣🤣 I promise to bring out my weird things from time to time, but I can't promise they won't churn someone's stomach, lol. I never serve this to my friends, if that provides some reassurance 😉

I've had chia pudding, it's delicious. Adding nuts and berries makes it even better. 😋

Sort:  

And healthy too 😋

Yip so true. I miss it so much. The lock down meant that all my fav food is gone and i eat what the rest like.

No, I get all the stuff here , the fresh stuff like herbs come from my garden. Its more like the boys were at home and I made only what they like for breakfast lunch and dinner.. when they are back at the uni or work I don't cook too much.

Yip , They do. 😂 They hate the food at work and hostel.

Thank go for saving your friends from green goo.