You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 59: The invite

I do the present, wait and see for tomorrow as to which way my path goes, so it's always possible. Also, thanks.

I sincerely hope you do get to meet, don't rule it out, life sometimes has a way. I love your take on expectations and agree wholeheartedly.

Wow, I was on a post it note on your computer for that post. I never know how someone responds to what I create until I hear about it. Really appreciate you giving your feedback on it, thank you. I wrote the whole thing as prose, but then broke it up in between the images because it worked best that way.

So you relate to the apology thing too, that's good to know. Yes, I'm born Canadian, technically half American, half Canadian.

LOL, love your comment, thank you for writing this. I like to hear what others think, always. I hope you also have a great weekend!