You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 58: Breakfast foods

If we could only travel a la Startrek - sigh - but not yet.

I do recommend getting your *brexpert *status back, it is highly recommended. Thinking about it, it has been far too long. Need to ponder...

The bread is done, cooling down now. This is it, not perfect, but perfect for me 😍

IMG_0898.jpg

Sort:  

Saturday night here...You're showing me photos of warm bread...Cruel. Looks amazing...I'd be slathering it with butter right now if it was sitting in front of me.

Hmm, I don't know - to me Saturday night and warm bread doesn't really compute. However, if you read this thread tomorrow morning, that's a different story.

Slathering with butter commencing... now...

It's always warm fresh-baked bread and butter time.

Almost midnight, now 1 am - no, that's not the time for it.

I hope you're not having another 'night' again...🤞

Yep, almost 0100. Still awake... Going on a big hike in the morning. Up at 0600, driving then 0700 for hiking. Going to be tired when I'm done mid-afternoon. Need to sleep now. No time for bread and butter. Lol.