You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The view to change my view

in Weekend Experiences β€’ 2 years ago

Hahahaha I love how you looked at the positive side of the rain...at least it would keep others away πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ so you can have the time for yourself.

I can see you are prepared for this trip with the amazing things you would take along to keep your mouth busy and body refreshed too. Who wouldn't love such a view as this? A view to change the view...🀩🀩🀩

My weekend was busy, stressful but fun. Moved to the other end of the state I am residing to greet my brother and his family. The rain didn't help though because when it rains here, traffic is always a mess. We spent longer hours on the road. My body aches. Got there Saturday noon and left just yesterday. It was fun and engaging but faced another traffic coming back home. I haven't recovered yet πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ I need more sleep but looking at responsibilities πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sleep disappeared.

How are you doing today, sir?

Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

So...you need a weekend to recover from your weekend? I need the same on occasions! Lol.

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ absolutely... But I would manage... πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Try and rest as much as you can sir. You have worked hard for it.