Cozy paradise of autumn Kesme Boazi... #TheLongestTrip // I'm at this moment

in Weekend Experiences7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231023_031919.jpg

There are places to which you want to return again and again...
This place is truly like heaven. At least that's how I imagine it: high mountains, as if good angels are protecting me from any dangers, and the quiet singing of a mountain stream, as if talk with the Lord...

IMG_20231023_005745_388.jpg

IMG_20231023_005733_189.jpg

For me, this is the Kesme Boazi canyon near Kemer, where I rush every time if I have the opportunity to rent a car.
I get crazy satisfaction every time I drive the car on the steep winding road between these rocks.

IMG_20231023_011155.jpg

IMG_20231023_005731_898.jpg

We pass our favorite cafe above the waterfall on the right and park the car near the bridge.
This bridge lies over a rapid mountain river, which is shallower this year due to the lack of rain.

IMG_20231023_005722_959.jpg

IMG_20231023_005729_805.jpg

IMG_20231023_005727_650.jpg

It is necessary to turn back 50 m along the road to the famous bridge of Alexander the Great. We stop to film and take photos of these breathtaking views! Stones form magical pictures in combination with rapid streams. A sculpture of a mountain goat was installed on a large rock, which looks as if it were alive!

IMG_20231023_033241.jpg

IMG_20231023_005716_014.jpg

If I zoom in with the camera - I can take many photos of these amazing pictures of a beautiful natural place that captivates with its patterns on the rocks and the combination of water and stones!

IMG_20231023_005721_007.jpg

IMG_20231023_033159.jpg

IMG_20231023_033144_325.jpg

We sit on pillows in a cafe, drink Turkish tea and eat a traditional Turkish dish with cheese, enjoying this song of a mountain stream, which is a wonderful meditation for me and fills my soul with harmony and happiness!

IMG_20231023_005719_721.jpg

IMG_20231023_005717_978.jpg

You can see a ladder that descends into the natural bath, created so that tourists like us who love swimming in cold water can enjoy swimming here every time.
I always take a bath first. And my kids wanted to join me, and you can see in the video their excitement for this crazy rapid flow!

IMG_20231023_005743_522.jpg

IMG_20231023_005742_159.jpg

Later We walk around and notice the beautiful purple flowers of cyclamen.
I recently wrote about seeing these flowers in the pine forest near Kemer
And then I learned that cyclamen grows in the highlands of Turkey. This is the homeland of this unique medicinal plant, which pleases us with beautiful flowers.

IMG_20231023_005710_048.jpg

IMG_20231023_005708_135.jpg

Beautiful slender forest Mavka among unique stones covered with beautiful purple flowers 💕 This is such a fascinating picture!

IMG_20231023_005713_270.jpg

IMG_20231023_005711_674.jpg

Returning to the car, we decide to go down even closer to the mountain river.
An exotic Turkish car was parked on the road. It's very nice to ride in this vehicle when it's warm outside :)

IMG_20231023_020700.jpg

IMG_20231023_020735.jpg

My Darinka likes to walk with me and sit on the stones near the river, listening to this eternal, unique song of running water...
Yellow flowers growing between the stones create very beautiful pictures.
And of course, we do a photo shoot by heart.

IMG_20231023_020715.jpg

IMG_20231023_020801.jpg

I hope you enjoyed our weekend in this unique canyon located 6 km from the center of Kemer in Turkey.
Thanks so much to the founder @galenkp
of this community WEEKEND EXPERIENCES for the opportunity to share my wonderful life 😊

IMG_20231023_005725_722.jpg

This post is written about where I am now. But I'll be back to telling my travel story, sequentially describing all the places I changed in my #TheLongestTrip

I thank everyone for your support 💕

Sort:  

It is just like when a person goes to such beautiful scenic places, he sees lying mountains, he sees cold water and the way we see, you people are enjoying a lot by bathing. By visiting such places, one's worries disappear completely and it seems that one has entered heaven.

Thank you friend. You feel my mood perfectly. I am glad that you are enjoying my stay with me in this heavenly city.

Most welcome dear. One day we will surely see these beautiful sights face to face in Turkey.

Congratulations @olga.maslievich! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 42000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 43000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

I am proud to be in the big friendly HİVE family!

We're just as proud to have you in, @olga.maslievich ❤️

BTW; if you like our badges and us keeping track of your achievements, we need your support too!
All you need to do is to click on the "support" button on our proposal page: https://peakd.com/proposals/248.
Thank you. 🤗

It always looks amazing to see you enjoying the days in mountain area. I am seeing that you are having the Turkish tea. Well I just got up and I am also craving for tea.

I'm glad you liked it. I really like to drink tea in Turkey in such a glass with a waist 🙂

IMG_20231029_232807.jpg

And what is the tea culture in your country?

Thank you for your support 🙏🏻

I'll love to share your post you're post are awesome 😍😋

Sounds like you had an amazing experience here and I love nature hikes.

This place really fills me with amazing energy! I'm glad you experienced it 😊

It's that unique feeling and yes I'm reminded again of the words I like to describe nature as nature is medicine for people.

You always show us these wonderful places.

This is my favorite place, which gives me its energy of falling water and giant rocks!

Lovely place 😍

Hiya, @lizanomadsoul here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Travel Digest #2037.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you @lizanomadsoul. I am glad to be included in your selection of best posts.

Kesme Boazi looks beautiful
It is such an amazing place
I love it!

Thank you 😊 I am glad you liked 💞

Wow i really love all about your trip, amazing

Thank you for your visit 😊

This is a wonderful natural place where I want to come again and again...

Yes its amazing

Thank you for your support 😊

фантастична краса!!! Зрозуміле твоє бажання, Оленько, повертатися знову і знову!))) А я подумала, що гірський козел справжній!))) А квіти цекламену - казкові! Я їх бачила тільки в горщиках!)))

Раніше я ці квіти бачила теж лише в горщику. Соком цибулини цієї квітки я лікувала гайморит, який був моєю хронічною проблемою. І ось я побачила ці прекрасні квіти в їх рідному природному середовищі. Це настільки красиво!

Мені дуже подобається колір квітів цикламена!)))

What an incredible place! 😍 It is a paradise. The crystal clear water. When I saw the mountain goat on the rock I was just waiting to see it move to see if it was a sculpture or real 🤭

I completely share your admiration for this mountain goat sculpture, it looks alive and very harmonious on the rocks of the canyon.

Thank you for your support 🙏🏻

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you for great community 😊

Hi @olga.maslievich, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rehan12!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Thank you 👍