You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement week 15: Funny or interesting

inbound148756633195478772.jpg

Hello, @galenkp, time now in Saudi Arabia is 7:02 and this funny picture was taken yesterday when our hive group chat had a contest last night. I made it as one of the challenges. I got a prize and I told the group that I would give the prize to the one who imitates how i Flip my eyelid. I turned into a laughter because they didn't know how to do and they told me that it gave tear drop on there eyes. Two members of the group chat told me that their eyes are so cute like the Chinese people's eyes.
Today, when I looked the picture I couldn't hold on laughing alone. I show it to my boss and got amgry. How if it will not back to normal?

Thats all folks. Thank you!

Sort:  

I've never seen a person flip their eye lids before...It seems like a neat trick...Although one I don't think I'd do myself...Seems painful. Now I wonder how many people have this skill or others like it! I can curl my tongue but that's the limit of my skills.

Thanks for sharing this funny and interesting photo, and for supporting the #weekend-engagement post!

!ENGAGE 25

You are so welcome and happy to support this community because you are also supporting many people.

Your support is much appreciated.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Ahahahahaha. A unique skill!

My lower eyelids will turn over once in a while, I've been led to believe it's fairly common for older males.

I've never taken a picture of it, however. Good on you!