You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Week 120] Weekend-Engagement concept

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

What a colorful weeekend this will be... 😂 I cannot but imagine the amazing photos of green or blue colors we'd see. There are bound to be really creative ones...

I might as well be looking around for awesome green/blue ideas this weekend. Hopefully, they show up when I am doing something incredible.

Sort:  

If this prompt get a you out and about searching tlcor green and blue then it's done its job; inspiring people to get out and into the world.

Yeahh...

I really do not go out often. It's nice to have prompts like these encourage us to do so.

You must have something really compelling to keep you inside; For me, well, I think life is too short not to be out and about with nature. We're all different I guess. I have my green and blue post coming up later, some pictures from places I've been.

Have a nice day.