Take vacation time

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope you have a very special weekend in the day, I am back for a weekend with a vacation in the local city, not long, I am just gone all day. I think the beach is more special by enjoying the open view and some beachside entertainment.

A beach that is quite beautiful with an interesting view of some of the beaches I've visited, riding a motorbike leisurely, the beach in the local town was once uninhabited, over time, people living on the beach have turned it into a tourist spot.

IMG_20220209_180301-01.jpeg

The small restaurant looks quite unique there, the manicured trees become a luxurious resting place in front of the restaurant, the music is very entertaining when visitors stop by.
This beach is classified as the cleanest tourist spot, with controlling the health of the beach environment.

IMG_20220209_180349-01.jpeg

IMG_20220209_172544-01.jpeg

The chairs and tables available for visitors are made of wood and metallic light brown, I really feel at home on this beach. This beach has only been operating for the last five months after the pandemic situation subsided, but visitors must also follow the health protocols that have been set by the government such as wearing masks and washing hands.

I went alone without making a meeting with anyone, today being a free day I think, instead of spending time aimlessly, decided to take a breath of fresh air on the beach.

IMG_20220207_144511-01.jpeg

IMG_20220207_144304-01.jpeg

Relax and serenity that I feel with the breeze, a small cottage is very important for every visitor. Last week I didn't travel due to some side jobs, it was too late but unfortunately I had to prepare my pile of work assignments.

For me, being outside has a big impact, let alone being busy with work. Some people play in sea water and some other simple rides are rented out. Yesterday my friend contacted me via cell phone, next month they will invite me to vacation outside the area, they are also planning to take a vacation together for a vacation.

IMG_20220209_174229-01.jpeg

IMG_20220209_174302-01.jpeg

IMG_20220206_171955-01.jpeg

IMG_20220206_172422-01.jpeg

Children and parents play by the water and swim, they bring their family and friends, I think it's quite fun to share too. As you can see on this beach, there are not enough water rides facilities, this is a simple beach with some restaurant equipment and a few coffee shops located in small huts.

We always choose the beach when it's holiday time, as if the beach is a romantic and comfortable place. I have been waiting for times like this, the best way to get rid of fatigue is on vacation to a different place, this beach was the first time I visited after receiving a statement from my new friend last month.