You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two hundred and fifty [one] reasons

This story absolutely made my morning, thank you so much for sharing it! I know I would love this guy to pieces and I bet there is no way in a million years he would have told a soul about these good deeds had you not made him...lololol and that make me love him even more!

If we can have just one friend like that we have inherited the all the world can offer! Thanks again for sharing!

Sort:  

He's a good mate and I insisted he tell me. It was like pulling teeth and when I found out I didn't make a big deal. Sort of said, good work bro, gave him a meaningful look and that was enough. Trust me, everyone needs a mate like this chap. Sure, he needs propping up at times, but he's a good egg.

he needs propping up at times

we all do to some degree.

Indeed we do.