You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 58: Breakfast foods

Mine is the easiest, as every morning I eat one of three fruits.
A bowl of quartered Papaya pieces or a Banana or an Avocado.

During my construction days I only ate one meal per day at lunchtime, no breakfast or supper, but in later years I was forced to do breakfast, as tablets cannot be taken on an empty stomach. Now I have even progressed to having supper at 5pm every day.
Such is life.

Sort:  

I only eat one meal a day...A massive one that I spread out over several throughout the day. Some may call it multiple meals I guess, but in truth it's just one, distributed over the day. Lol.

Very clever methinks, as the health fundis avocate 5 small meals per day.
I have not tried it yet, as most of the time we are on the run and we can't eat in front of the poor people, as their needs are more important.