Sort:  

!ENGAGE 20

Absolutely Zac, sometimes we get blindsided by the path life wants to push us down. A little thought about where we are and what the future could be may be all it takes to find the right path again.

Thank you for popping in Sir @stevenwood and yes, they say that we are to forget the past and only concentrate on the future, but they forget that excellent lessons lurk in our childhoods.
We act according to what life dishes out to us and most of us are unhappy about where it is that we ended up. Everyone has a hidden talent coupled to the love in their hearts and it is to find that talent and develop it.
Not easy my friend and I spent 40 years to find my own, but whenever one does, then life takes on a different real meaning.

Hey Zac, sorry for the delay my friend.

You are very right, I remember a phrase that goes something along the lines of:

Learn from the past while living in the present and planning for the future.

The seasons of life have many lessons to teach us, I think whatever season we are in, thinking about and practising what we have learned up to that point should make a great recipe for an authentic, happy life. It really is fantastic that you found your own special purpose, I wonder how many souls have walked this earth and never taken the leap to really do what they were placed here to do?

Maybe I am at exactly the point I was destined to reach with the combined knowledge I need to move forward from this point forward, who knows maybe if I had changed path ten years ago it may not have been the right time, life is funny like that sometimes.

Hope you and your lovely lady have a wonderful new week and the future has many more treasures of all kinds in store for you 🙂👍

Hi @stevenwood, no need to apologise as we are also running all over the olace here.

Maybe I am at exactly the point I was destined to reach with the combined knowledge I need to move forward from this point forward

I only found my real purpose at age 40 mate and there are many big names that only found theirs after the age of 60.
They say that once the student is ready, the Master will appear and I say that the Master will then open the doors.
Magic starts to happen once the focus and the decision is correct. The focus should never be on money, but rather on what you discover whithin yourself, as then the money will come by itself.
So, I can only wish you the very best on your way forward my friend.

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @stevenwood, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.