You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend-engagement topic week 39: Fear

There are some places in the mountain valleys where thousands of frogs hold a chorus performance every night. In my minds eye I can see a handsome big toad and a lady toad dancing on their hind legs holding hands.

So I will now name one of the valleys the "Gabby Valley" as it has a nice ring to it methinks :)

Sort:  

So I will now name one of the valleys the "Gabby Valley" as it has a nice ring to it methinks :)

Fair! Better that than dipping my hair in the inkwell :)

Hahaha, no you are too nice and won't play the piano for me anymore 🤣

I played the piano today and published it... ;P Even if I would have my hair painted with the ink, you can listen to it.

It can not be erased ;D

Right I will go and have a look now before I sign off.
Blessings!

🙌🙌🎵

Although I don't know would you like to hear Imagine Dragons ;)

Thanks 😇