You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lot Of Time And Energy Was Spent Creating This Title

4 years, times sure flies! it would be great to go back then...but with today's knowledge 😅...Never used a emoji before all this as well, and now I tell my son to write in emojis to limits his mistakes.

I think the english expression is "don't beat around the bush" (hopefully it is cause it sounds terrible 😅 if it is not), that is what is makes me think of. (...I always wanted to use that expression at least once in my life...there it is!)

Sort:  

Excellent use of that expression. Here's another one: Home is in the intellectual capacity to be happy. <- I learned that from a "homeless" guy named Mark.

That went by pretty quickly didn't it? The years, 4 of them. Who'da thunk eh? Thanks for keeping an eye on me the whole time, here's to the fifth.

:tattooed knuckles emoji:

Cheers on that 🍻