[WE104] Weekend-Engagement: The Weekend Of Desires - Two Body Parts

cover.jpg

Before I say anything else, I would like to thank @wittyzell for tagging me in her comment on the weekend engagement concept post. I probably would have never found this community without her help. So once again thank you miss Actifit of the Year @wittyzell.


Introduction


Hello everyone in The Weekend community! I am PinkHub, as the name suggests I love everything that is pink. I also love doing challenges and contest to the best of my abilities. I don't consider myself as a very good blogger but I am trying learn how to become one. I usually do Actifit and Photography posts but sometimes I also share my experiences in day to day life. I might be a little too late to this party seeing this community has already celebrated it's second year anniversary but hopefully I will be welcomed here and be an active part of this community.



The Weekend Engagement Concept Topic


Two Body Parts


"Name two parts of the body you find attractive and explain why. This can be your own body or someone else's, and you're allowed to be specific and explicit should you need to be. Speak plainly, no one will judge you. :)"

Honestly I choose this topic because I personally think that this is way more challenging than the other three topics that was mentioned in the weekend engagement concept post. Since you can share explicitly why you like a certain body part and the body parts that I will share today contains that.


The Thighs



Image Source

This is the part that I am really attracted to the most. I also want to be clear that I prefer a woman with thick thighs. I said "prefer" and not all the time because I also like a woman with thin thighs. If I had to choose on which of the two that I really like the most, then the answer is a woman with thick thighs.

When I look at a woman, this is the very first thing that I will look at. A woman's thighs to me is like the color pink. This probably the highest form of compliment I could think of. I like pink out of all the colors in the world and my eyes is always drawn to it. I feel the same way to a woman's thighs. It's like I don't care what the other body parts look like, I don't care if this woman has a body of a dinosaur or a head of a troll, all I can see is this woman's thighs.

A woman's thighs is the pathway that will lead us men to a hidden treasure that we men would gladly die for. As for the reason why I prefer thick thighs over the thin ones is because the thighs can be made as a pillow. A thick thigh provides the comfort equivalent to pillow and that is why I love it. I love to put my head whether upside or downside into a woman's thighs, similar to a woman's breasts but I would prefer the thighs just because it is hard to find a big breasted woman who would be attracted to a guy like me. I am not tom cruise so I don't expect women to run to my side when they see me. Not to mention most women don't like it when there's a weight pressed to their breasts and it hurts them.


The Chest or Breast



You might be confused why I choose two right? Wrong, because both of them are the same chest area. A woman's breasts is equivalent to a man's chests. I don't discriminate by gender and I am attracted to both. That doesn't mean that I am bisexual for being attracted to both genders. It just means that I appreciate both of them whether it's a man or a woman.


Image Source

I am attracted to a man's chest because I believe that all men, straight men, have dreamed at least once in their whole lifetime to have that wonderfully cut and well defined chest muscle. Whenever I see a guy having that well defined chest muscle, I always admire the beauty of it and hoping one day I could have the same well defined chest area. For me a well defined chest means dignity and pride. That is not to say that I don't like men who have man boobs. As a man with man boobs myself, I have learned to appreciate what I have. I might not look as good as men with well defined chest muscles but I am proud of my man boobs. The reason for that is, it is quite hard to suck on a well defined chest muscle. Unlike us with man boobs, us and our partners have equal opportunities. If I suck on a woman's breasts, then she can also suck on my man boobs as well. So all is good right?


Image Source

As a man, how can I not admire a woman's breast? A woman's breast to me is like a gem, it is both beautiful and majestic. Whenever I touch a woman's breast, I feel like I am in heaven. That soft sponge-like feeling as you put your head on a woman's breast, is truly heaven like. Not to mention that as a human being, we are instinctively drawn to it. A newborn baby will always crawl to his/her mothers breast by instinct because he/she knows that's where the food is. Just like how I was when I was a baby, I feel drawn to a woman's breast. It doesn't matter if it's big or small, it is still a breast. That is also the reason why, many women flaunt their breasts out, because they know men are drawn to it. I said "many" and not all, coz if you're a conservative woman reading this you might think, I am not like that. To be honest with you all, it doesn't matter whether you hide breasts or flaunt it, because we men have an ability to see through your clothes. That is why women get goosebumps when a man is staring at them. It's a god given ability of all men 🤣

pinkhub-watermark.gif

Sort:  

WE THX IM.png

Thank you for supporting the original #weekend-engagement initiative conceived by @galenkp and featured in THE WEEKEND community

The image belongs to @galenkp

I'm a boobs man myself! untitled.gif

🤣🤣😂😂 all the way from Tottenham.

I mean who doesn't love em right?

This is a delightfully honest post, I enjoyed it.

Thanks! I'm glad to know a woman appreciates this post 😁

Welcome to The Weekend, I hope we'll see you here more. You can post any day of the week as long as it's weekend related. @galenkp comes up with awesome prompts each weekend so keep a look out.

Have a great one. Cheers.

Thank you and yeah I'll definitely be sticking here in this community from today onwards. As I said in my post, I'm really particularly good at blogging myself due to the fact that I ran out of topics really quick so I'll be looking forward to the weekly challenges. Cheers!

Good to hear. If you get stuck for a topic, there are 104 weekends worth of blog prompts that Galenkp has put up, there are plenty there to inspire some writing.

Have a fab weekend.

Congratulations @pinkhub! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 1000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-05 - Winners List
Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Be ready for the 6th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!

OMG I laughed so hard reading your post!
Thanks for supporting the community, @pinkhub!
Even when I led you to this community, it's you who still posted here first and that's so great!

As a woman, I don't know that thighs are attractive.
And breasts, well, I would understand. But I didn't know guys can see through it even when thick clothing! 😂

As a woman, I don't know that thighs are attractive.

Don't under estimate the power of your thighs, again this is just my personal preference but I'm pretty sure there are tons of guys out there like me who loves thighs. They are as majestic as breasts and they don't really change that much as you grow older if you know what I mean 😉

But I didn't know guys can see through it even when thick clothing!

If I remember correctly, you do have a brother right? Better ask him if I'm telling the truth or not 🤣

I remembered some guys talking about thighs as the first thing they check out in a girl. So you're not the only one. 😅

Yeah I have a brother but we don't talk such stuff 😂

Oh so you do know that thighs are attractive. It's an under-rated body part that is overshadowed by the breasts, face and upper body. Even the feet itself has an appeal but I am not a foot guy so I don't know much about that but the thighs.... Godly! 🤣

Oh my, there are people attracted to feet too?!
Okay I don't know why that's the case but it's so interesting to know that 😅

If you're in japan you should know that lol 🤣🤣🤣

and oh since you're the one who tagged me here. I'm gonna expect something interesting things that you will share 😁. The pressure is on!

Oh my, I don’t know what to do 😂

😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 now I see what you mean. To the love of boobs. Cheers.

Thanks for visiting my posts man 😁. I thought I was the only one but then I saw your post. I know it's a no brainer but still many men are afraid to tell and show it. So it's good to know I'm not the only one 😉

Hahahaha you are not alone.