WEEKEND COMMITMENT: CHILDREN'S ACCIDENTS AND ACCIDENTS WITH VEHICLES.

in Weekend Experiences2 years ago (edited)

GREAT GREETINGS TO ALL.

WEEKEND ENGAGEMENT: CHILD ACCIDENT AND VEHICLE ACCIDENTS

20220403_103356.jpg

CHILD ACCIDENT .

Thanks to this great community of in the weekend and in the special to the friend @galenkp that in this opportunity I will share the accidents starred by my person in my life journey full of experiences.

When I was specifically 2 years old one Friday my mother was washing the floor of the house with detergent and I was sitting watching cartoons in the living room when suddenly I heard my father's car and I ran out to the porch of the house happy and excited because my father had come.

The excitement was so great because my father always took me a cart, a candy or ice cream never came empty-handed so I was excited but when I reached the middle of the porch I fell and rolled or slid unintentionally as if I were on an ice rink and hit the front of the porch wall where the exit door is and I broke my forehead on the upper right side sin the scalp.

The joy did not last long and I started to cry scared because I had a broken forehead, a cut and some blood on my face and clothes, immediately my mother and my father attended me and took me to the doctor where they sewed my forehead with several stitches.

And to calm me down they bought me an ice cream and a new metal cart of Batman, that gave me back the happiness after the scare and headache after that headache I had, I still have the scar on my forehead from that moment.

20220403_134107.jpg

ACCIDENTS WITH VEHICLES.

When we talk about accidents with vehicles I witnessed several, only one of them was my fault because I was new in front of the steering wheel, but the others were the fault of other reckless drivers, one of them was when a driver hit the driver's side door of my car for leaving the parking lot at high speed.

20220403_103509.jpg

Another accident occurred when I was stopped in a place buying chawarma and suddenly a vehicle passed at high speed and broke the rearview mirror of my vehicle and fled, and I quickly mounted and followed him for 3 blocks until he stopped and I put him to pay for the damage.

20220403_103434.jpg

In another accident was a motorized with several drinks in his body and broke the mirror of the rearview mirror and fled to the point that when I went out was not and did not know who it was, by this time I had the vehicle stopped outside a super market and spent 3 months looking for the mirror and did not get it so I had to place a normal mirror that they make in a glass shop taking the shape of the base of the original damaged mirror.

20220403_103543.jpg

This accident was also a motorized vehicle that was speeding in the center of the city and crashed with my vehicle, breaking one of the rear mirrors of the car which was parked in front of a shopping center that has no parking and this brought problems because the motorized vehicle was a boy who had to sell the bike to pay the mirror of my vehicle so I had to pay the cost of the damage to my vehicle.

20220403_103356.jpg

In this opportunity I will invite to participate in this excellent contest @giocondina @doriangel @tormenta here is the link: dirección de enlace

The photos were taken using my own cellular equipment.

Until a new post Greetings .

Sort:  

Hello @poderart

Please see number 4 in the pre-post checklist. Did you ask permission from Galenkp to use the Weekend Engagement image? If not, please remove the image in order to be eligible for the contest.

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C4iwfhwKG2hdAJgAB3mcdy2mBH1MNtBVkK7SKr9oK8Xdgv1umoo2MTjPX8ocZUKdukVkz4L85yNd6jjsfDmEHDvnwaMQBQTGjcv7MAT91SUckXosU.png

Thanks

The error has been corrected. Greetings

Never use other people's images without permission. Ever.

Disculpe hermano no lo vuelvo hacer no fue mi intención. Saludos.

I don't know what this says as I do not speak Spanish.

ready brother error corrected. Greetings.

ready brother mistake corrected it was not my intention. excuse my mistake. Greetings.

The rules of entry were clear you chose not to follow them by using my image. I wonder why?

ready brother mistake corrected it was not my intention. excuse my mistake. Greetings.